Skip to content
Home » Hacks » Just Dance 2016 For Andriod/iOS

Just Dance 2016 For Andriod/iOS


Just Dance 2016 is an upcoming dance video game developed and published by Ubisoft. Unveiled on 15 June 2015 during its E3 press conference, it will be released in October 2015, for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii, and Wii U.The game includes several new game modes, including “Dance Party”, a mode encompassing competitive and co-operative multiplayer modes, and the ability to send video recordings of performances alongside challenges to other players. Versions for eighth-generation consoles will also include “Showtime”, which will allow players to record lip sync videos to songs with themed visual effects.


Click Here To Download Auto Updated Game:

Last application update:

Just Dance 2016 For Andriod/iOS Devices Hack Cheat Tool:


Without any intricacy, you can simply run the game. You just need to download the demo of the game and install the Just Dance controller app in your mobile. The game can be run in every smart phone — doesn’t matter which one you own — whether it is Apple, Android or Windows phone. You are just a click away from the entertainment package. The Just Dance app works intelligently. When one will hold the phone in their right hand, the gyroscopic sensor will get active and will determine just how jiggy one is with it. Six players can perform and compete with each other since the app supports six players collectively.

The current demo version of the game is endorsed with Calvin Harris and John Newman’s ditty Blame. Nevertheless, the full version will include the likes of Lady Gaga’s Born This Way, Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars’ Uptown Funk, Meghan Trainor’s All About That Bass, and Gioachino Rossini’s classic William Tell Overture.

Sadly, there is one inadequacy in the demo version; it currently supports as latest phones as an iPhone 5 or Android 4.1 device. The full version of the game will be launched in the US on October 20, 2015 and in UK on 23rd October for PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and Wii.


Just Dance 2016’s song list so far is confirmed as follows:

“All About That Bass” by Meghan Trainor
– “Animals” by Martin Garrix
– “Blame” by Calvin Harris Ft. John Newman
– “Born This Way” by Lady Gaga
– “Gibberish” by MAX
– “Hangover (BaBaBa)” by Buraka Som Sistema
– “Hey Mama” by David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj, Afrojack & Bebe Rexha
– “I Gotta Feeling” by The Black Eyed Peas
– “Ievan Polkka” by Hatsune Miku
– “Let’s Groove” by Equinox Stars
– “Uptown Funk” by Mark Ronson Ft. Bruno Mars
– “Want to Want Me” by Jason Derulo
– “William Tell – Overture” by Rossini

Click Here To Hacking Andriod For Just Dance 2016